Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Locations and Staff

Locations and Staff

Administrative Office

Boys & Girls Clubs of Acadiana

1405 W. Pinhook Rd., Suite 108-Lafayette, La 70503

P.O. Box 62166-Lafayette, LA 70596

Phone: (337) 268-9555

Fax: (337) 268-9553

Hours of Operation:Monday-Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address: P.O Box 62166, Lafayette, LA 70596

Administrative Staff

Chris Martin, Chief Professional Officer

cmartin@bgcacadiana.com

Tamara Anthony, Director of Grants and

Outcome Measurements

tanthony@bgcacadiana.com

Dana Ardoin, Director of Finance

dardoin@bgcacadiana.com

Granberry Club

121 S. Washington St. – Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 232-6401

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.

After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Harold Alexander, Senior Unit Director amp; Area Director Whitney Chevalier, Program Director

halexander@bgcacadiana.com wchevalier@bgcacadiana.com

Jackie Club

1000 Marie Antoinette St. – Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 988-2582

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.

After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Joe Long, Unit Director

jlong@bgcacadiana.com

Rodney Simon Club

301 A.A. Comeaux Memorial Dr. – Abbeville, LA 70510

(337) 898-9745

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.

After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Brian Ford, Unit Director & Area Director Roland Levine, Program Director

bford@bgcacadiana.com rlevine@bgcacadiana.com

Pesson Elementary Extension-619 Broussard St, New Iberia, LA 

Park Elementary Extension-1609 W Admiral Doyle Dr., New Iberia, LA

Johnston Hopkins Elementary Extension- 1200 Hopkins St., New Iberia, LA 

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.

After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Anesha Burgess, Class 21 Project Director

(337) 322-4074

aburgess@bgcacadiana.com

Opelousas Club

814 E. Laurent St. – Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 407-9962

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.

After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adrian Giron, Unit Director
agiron@bgcacadiana.com

J.W. Faulk

711 East Willow Street-Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 962-3952

Summer Program Hours Monday-Friday – 7:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m.
After School Hours Monday-Friday- 3:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Cerita Davis, Unit Director

cdavis@bgcacadiana.com